Forum     Public-servrarna

Forum

Admin Ansökan
Kenjii Föreningsmedlem
23 jul 2008   #0
Hello Playstar, Nexo and Harry!
As the topic says, this is an Admin Application by me.
I will start off then with personal Info.

My name is Tony surname is Hoang. Im currently 16 years old living in Norway.
Im a mature and friendly which wants new competition and experiences.
I used to work before but not anymore so Im more active now. I like to work with all differents stuff something that gives me comp and exp, Its always fun.
Im black haired asian, not so high but not too small either. I played Football and Handball before but not anymore.

Now with some gaming experiences.

I have been playing Normal CS for about 6 years, I orginally started CS at age of 10. That means I have a lot of experience.
Beside from CS I have played, Dark age of camelot, Runescape, Maplestory, World of Warcraft, Red Alert, Age of Empires, Wolfenstein, Day of Defeat, Warcraft and probably more I just dont remember right now.
So lets get back to CS, I have played Gungame, KZ, Soccer, Surf, Zombie, Ka, Wc3mod and HNS. But I decided to go for HNS, because i find Its quite fun:).
In those 6 years, I have played all those and got a huge experience of everything, application, mod, scripts and yeah you get the point.
Some of those games I mentioned, I still play sometimes beside from HNS, like Day of Defeat (I saw you had a clan for that, would like to join if possible), Zombie(CS) and Warcraft (Dota).
I like to learn new stuffs and meet new peoples, I learn from my mistakes.

Why would I like to join Playstar?

First of all, I shall start off with something happened to me once at Playstar, when an admin banned me for this reason: K'o'p en ordbok!.
After that ban, I explained to Alex, and he said it was a mistake so he unbanned me. (You can get the logg from me if you wish to know what happened).